Membership

Cary Aasness
16424 Co Hwy 33
Dalton, Minnesota 56324-4651
Phone:  218-998-4454
E-Mail:  aasness1@prtel.com
Website:  http://www.Aasnessauctioneers.com

Cody Aasness
16424 County Highway 33
Dalton, Minnesota 56324
Phone:  218-998-4454
E-Mail:  aasness1@prtel.com
Website:  http://www.Aasnessauctioneers.com

Elton Adam
1412 11th St.
Langdon, ND 58249
Phone:  701-256-5236
E-Mail:  doublea@utma.com

Norm Aldinger
232 13th Ave. NE
Jamestown, ND 58401
E-Mail:  aldinger@daktel.com

Clarence Arnold
2359 Highway 8
Richardton, ND 58652
E-Mail:  chuckarnold13@yahoo.com

Peter Awender
8366 Hwy. 1
Oakes, ND 58474-9722
Phone:  701-742-2456
E-Mail:  colpete@drtel.net
Website:  http://www.awenderauction.com

Vincent Babler
1440 250th St.
Borup, Minnesota 56519
Phone:  218-784-4692
E-Mail:  vbabler@loretel.net
Website:  http://midwestauctions.com

Vince Bachmann
38213 State Hwy. 87
Frazee, Minnesota 56544
Phone:  218-334-2758
E-Mail:  vbachmann@arvig.net
Website:  http://bachmannauctineers.com

Mitchell Barthel
P.O. Box 173
Perham, Minnesota 56573
E-Mail:  perhamstockyards@arvig.net
Website:  http://perhamstockyards.com

Gary  Beeter
PO Box 64
Rolette, ND 58366
Phone:  701-246-3842

Leslie Berdal
11493 19th St NE
Aneta, ND 58212
E-Mail:  lkberdal@gmail.com

Dennis Biliske
2702 17th Ave S
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone:  701-757-4015
E-Mail:  dbiliske@resourceauction.com

Vincent Bitz
6556 Centennial Rd
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone:  701-258-0343
E-Mail:  vince@bitzrealty.com
Website:  http://bitzauction.com

James Borseth
516 11th ST. W.
Williston, ND 58801
E-Mail:  jborseth@nemont.net

Brian Bosch
P.O. Box 118
Linton , ND 58552
Phone:  701-254-4055
E-Mail:  sold@bektel.com

Donavan Diseth
Box 176
Edmore, SD 58330
Phone:  701-644-2296

Kerry Droog
Box 235
Mobridge, SD 57601
Phone:  605-762-3399

James Erickson
10755 38th St SW
Dickinson, ND 58601
Phone:  701-225-1610
E-Mail:  stlx@60stockmens.com

Scott Erickson
E-Mail:  sncerickson@hotmail.com

John Fischer
10535 350th Avenue
Long Lake, SD 57457
Phone:  605-577-6600

Kelly Fischer
15301 41st St NE
Baldwin, ND 58521
Phone:  701-223-3484
E-Mail: kellyf@me.com

Eric Gabrielson
24400 MN Hwy 22 S
Litchfield, Minnesota 55355
E-Mail: eric.gabrielson@steffesgroup.com
Website:  http://www.steffesauctioneers.com

Dwane Getzlaff
31 Lake Metigoshe Park
Bottineau, ND 58318
Phone:  701-263-4000
E-Mail:  getzlaff@srt.com

Ross Glass
7280 34th St.
Hebron, ND 58638
Phone:  701-878-4001
E-Mail:  glassauct@yahoo.com
Website:  http://www.midwestauctions.com/gandgl

David Gronlie
7006 81st Ave S.
Horace, ND 58047
Phone:  701-730-1984
E-Mail:  IFSGronlie@far.midco.net

Arthur Hagebock
P.O. Box 95
LaMoure, ND 58458

Lee Halvorson
805 27th St W
Williston, ND 58801
Phone:  701-774-2923
E-Mail:  leehalvorson@nemont.net
Website:  http://www.highplainsauction.com

Les Halvorson
512 Vera St.
Bottineau, ND 58318
Phone:  701-228-2678
E-Mail:  Les.Halvorson@sendit.nodak.edu
Website:  http://HighPlainsAuction.com

Dale Haugen
12290 Valley Road
Lisbon, ND 58054
Phone:  701-973-2106
E-Mail:  sold@rdauction.com
Website:  http://www.rdauction.com

Tony Heinze
11922 14th St SE
Dazey, ND 58429
Phone:  701-733-2458

Robert Helbling
16080 57th St SE
Kindred, ND 58051
Phone:  701-428-3184
E-Mail:  bob@helblingauctioneers.com
Website:  http://www.helblingauctioneers.com

Allen Henslin
100 S Main St
Bird Island, Minnesota 55310
E-Mail:  allen@henslinauctions.com
Website:  http://henslinauctions.com

LaDon Henslin
100 S Main St
Bird Island, Minnesota 55310
E-Mail:  auctions@henslinauctions.com
Website:  http://henslinauctions.com

Joseph Hickel
6574 115th Ave NW
Ray, ND 58849
E-Mail:  hickel@nccray.com

Mark Hove
44671 SD Highway 10
Sisseton, SD 57262
E-Mail:  mhauctioneers@gmail.com

Ashley Huhn
24400 MN Hwy 22 S
Litchfield, Minnesota 55355
E-Mail:  ashley.huhn@steffesgroup.com
Website:  http://www.steffesauctioneers.com

Roger Jacobs
7445 Hwy 312 East
Billings, Montana 59105
Phone:  406-698-7686
E-Mail:  auctions@jacobslivestock.com

Val Jark
221 S 1st St
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone:  605-225-1828
E-Mail:  jarkauction@nvc.net
Website:  http://www.jarkworlie.com

William Jensen
43030 121 St
Langford, SD 57454
E-Mail:  bikejensen@yahoo.com

Rodney Johnson
7724 365th St. Way
Cannon Falls, Minnesota 55009
Phone:  507-263-4373
E-Mail:  rod@johnsonauctioneering.com
Website:  http://johnsonauctioneering.com

Steven Johnson
2867 28th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
E-Mail:  steve@johnsonauctionandrealty.com
Website:  http://johnsonauctionandrealty.com

Marlin Kapp
Box 1
Steele, ND 58482
Phone:  701-475-2427
E-Mail:  kappauct@bektel.com

Dennis Kastet
P.O. Box 202
Ypsilanti, ND 58497
E-Mail:  arlinda@daktel.com

Randy Kath
24400 MN Hwy 22 S
Litchfield, Minnesota 55355
E-Mail:  randy.kath@steffesgroup.com
Website:  http://www.steffesauctioneers.com

Kurt Kiefer
417 Stanton Ave
Fergus Falls, Minnesota 56537
E-Mail:  kurtkiefer@aol.com
Website:  http://kiefers.com

Rick Kniepkamp
3489 Hwy 200 S
Lindsay, Montana 59339
E-Mail:  info@r-kauction.com
Website:  http://r-kauction.com

Bradley Knudson
425 5th St E
Bottineau, ND 58318
Phone:  701-228-5944
E-Mail:  sellit@knudsonauctions.com
Website:  http://knudsonauctions.com

Milton Korslien
1921 6th ST SE, Apt 6
Minot, ND 58701
Phone:  701-838-4304
E-Mail:  unclemilt@srt.com
Website:  http://auctionzip.com

Gordon Krance
12470 41st St. SW
South Heart, ND 58655-9742
Phone:  701-677-3026
E-Mail:  gkrance@ndgateway.com
Website:  http://www.kranceauctions.com

John  Kuchera
15350 Co Road 10
Wyndmere, ND 58081
Phone:  7014392152
E-Mail:  jkuchera@rrt.net

Chuck Lang
501 Alder Ave.
Harvey, ND 58341
E-Mail:  langauction@yahoo.com

Lyle Lauf
1076 A Highway 83 SW
Washburn, ND 58577
E-Mail:  missouririverauction@westriv.com

Lester Lien
Box 248
Harvey, ND 58341
Phone:  701-324-4401
E-Mail:  lien.lester@yahoo.com

Terry Lund
PO Box 266
Bowbells, ND 58721
E-Mail:  terry.lund@dacotahbank.com

Thomas Martzall
515 3rd Ave South
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone:  701-746-4777
E-Mail:  tmartzall@yahoo.com

Al Mayer
3023 80th Ave SE
Jamestown, ND 58401
Phone:  701-252-6737
E-Mail:  mayerauction@daktel.com

David McLaughlin
PO Box 629
Dilworth, Minnesota 56529
Phone:  2182369295
E-Mail:  davemclaughlin@702com.net
Website:  http://www.midwestauctions.com

Jim McLaughlin
PO Box 185
Dilworth, Minnesota 56529
Phone:  2182369295
E-Mail:  mclaughlinauctions@702com.net
Website:  http://www.midwestauctions.com

Allen Merrill
2702 17 Ave S.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone:  701-757-1015
E-Mail:  amerrill@resourceauction.com

Terry Moe
PO. Box 601
Walford City, ND
Phone:  701-580-2426
E-Mail:  tmoe269@gmail.com

Andy Mrnak
P.O. Box 178
Bowman, ND 58623
E-Mail:  andy@pifers.com
Website:  http://www.pifers.com

Rodney Mursu
54831 Co Hwy 142
New York Mills, Minnesota 56567
Phone: 218-640-2231
E-Mail:  Rod.Mursu@gmail.com

Roger Nenow
3529 Hwy 52 Bypass
Jamestown, ND 58401
Phone:  701-523-4909
E-Mail:  nenow@daktel.com
Website:  http://www.midwestauctions.com/nenow

Amy Nikolaisen
PO Box 190
Cando, ND 58324
E-Mail:  amy@candoauctions.com
Website:  http://candoauctions.com

Travis Olson
Box 176
Taylor, ND 58656
Phone:  701-974-3858
E-Mail:  Travis@goCMTauctions.com
Website:  http://www.goCMTAuctions.com

Brad Olstad
2000 Main Avenue E
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone:  701-237-9173
E-Mail:  brad.olstad@steffesgroup.com
Website:  http://steffesgroup.com

Clifford Orr
4411 86th Ave. SE
Ypsilanti, ND 58497-9517
Phone:  701-489-3350
Website:  http://www.orrauctioneers.com

Darron Orr
4393 86th Ave. SE
Ypsilanti, ND 58497-9517
Phone:  701-489-3353
E-Mail:  orr@orrauctioneers.com
Website:  http://www.orrauctioneers.com

Troy Orr
4415 86th Ave. SE
Ypsilanti, ND 58497-9517
Phone:  701-489-3351
E-Mail:  orr@orrauctioneers.com
Website: http://www.orrauctioneers.com

Derek Ostby
227 Oddin Ave
New Effington, SD 57255
E-Mail:  ostby4@tnics.com
Website:  http://midwestauctions.com/ostby

Michael Ostrem
5693 Hwy 3 S
Rugby, ND 58368
E-Mail:  mike.ostrem@hotmail.com

Dale Pahlke
P.O. Box 4010
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone:  701-255-9000
E-Mail:  dpahlke@dakotacommunitybank.com

Bob Penfield
PO Box 111
Bowman, ND 58623-0111
Phone:  701-523-3652
E-Mail:  bob@penfieldauctions.com
Website:  http://www.penfieldauctions.com

Kevin Pifer
1506 29th Ave S
Moorhead, Minnesota 56560
E-Mail:  kpifer@pifers.com
Website:  http://pifers.com

Robert Pifer
1506 29th Ave S
Moorhead, Minnesota 56560
E-Mail:  bob@pifers.com
Website:  http://pifers.com

Lowell Rau
1501 42nd Ave NE
Fessenden, ND 58438-9493
Phone:  701-547-3671
E-Mail:  mindy.rau56@gmail.com

Gary Reinhart
1420 1st Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone:  701-280-2595
E-Mail:  garyfargo5@aol.com

Kenneth Richter
E-Mail:  richterauction@gmail.com

Dennis Roaldson
818 18th Street NE
Jamestown, ND 58401
Phone:  701-269-7253
E-Mail:  twomysale@daktel.com
Website:  http://www.2mysale.com

Chuck Rodin
P.O. Box 14
Marion, ND 58466
Phone:  701-669-2236

Mike Rodin
702 6th Street
Marion, ND 58466
Phone:  701-669-2376
E-Mail:  colmrr@drtel.net
Website: http://midwestauctions.com

James Sabe
P.O. Box 178
Bowman, ND 58623
Phone:  701-523-7366
E-Mail:  jsabe@pifers.com
Website:  http://www.pifers.com

Clifford Sanders
15566 42nd St SE
Durbin, ND 58059
E-Mail:  sandersauctioneering52@gmail.com

Florian Schnabel
Box 330
Kulm, ND 59550
Phone:  701-647-2498
E-Mail:  florian@drtel.net
Website:  http://schnabelauctions.com

Larry Schnell
PO Box 1209
Dickinson, ND
E-Mail:  lschnell@ndsupernet.com
Website:  http://gostockmens.com

Mike Schoch
5331 116 Ave SW
New England, ND 58647
E-Mail:  schoch30@hotmail.com

Judson Seaman
P.O. Box 1711
Rapid City, SD
57709
E-Mail:  jrs82557@yahoo.com

Chadley Smith
109 Sprout Place
Rosholt, SD
57260
Phone:  605-537-4382
E-Mail:  chs3435@gmail.com
Website:  http://www.midwestauctions.com/smith

William Smith
P.O. Box 8
Forman, ND
58032
Phone:  701-724-3516
E-Mail:  dirbill@drtel.net

Gil Steedsman
322 9th Street West
Harvey, ND
58341
Phone:  701-324-4128
E-Mail:  ste0133@gondtc.com

Max Steffes
E-Mail:  max.steffes@steffesgroup.com

Robert Steffes
2000 Main Avenue E
West Fargo, ND
58078
Phone:  701-237-9173
E-Mail:  mail@steffesgroup.com
Website:  http://steffesgroup.com

Scott Steffes
2000 Main Avenue East
West Fargo, ND
58103
Phone:  701-237-9173
E-Mail:  scott.steffes@steffesgroup.com
Website:  http://steffesgroup.com

Darrell Sundsbak
1235 15th Ave SW
Minot, ND
58701
Phone:  701-839-1061

Larry Swenson
525 Main St -PO Box 663
Cando, ND
58324
Phone:  701-968-4224
E-Mail:  dakotaauction@gondtc.com
Website:  http://www.midwestauctions.com

Jay Temchack
2120 Koch Dr #310
Bismarck, ND
58503
E-Mail:  temchackauctions@gmail.com
Website:  http://temchackauction.com

Kenneth Thomsen
Box 91
Baldwin, ND
58521
Phone:  701-223-4793
E-Mail:  ken-thomsen@msn.com

Jim Thorpe
1002 S Lawson St
Aberdeen, SD
57401
Phone:  605-225-7776
E-Mail:  jet@thorpeauction.com
Website:  http://www.ThorpeRealtyAuction.com

Gary Tofte
Box 865
Williston, ND
58801

Wayne Trottier
115 North Lincoln
Northword, ND
58267
Phone:  7015875040

Brent Ulmer
P.O. Box 228
Ashley, ND 58413
Email: bulmer21@gmail.com
Web Site: http://ulmerauction.com

Jan Vold
PO Box 914
Britton, SD
57430
Phone:  6054480048
E-Mail:  voldauctions@brittonsd.com
Website:  http://www.voldrealty.com

Stanley Wald
318 South Main
LaMoure, ND 59458
Phone:701-883-5154 (Office)

Wayne Weishaar
1006 31st St NE
Lemmon, SD 57638
Phone: 701-376-3109 (Office)

Denise Westad
4787 50th Ave NE
Maddock, ND 58348
Phone: 701-438-2334
E-Mail: westad_auction@yahoo.com
Website: http://westadauction.com

Kaleb Westad
4787 50th Ave NE
Maddock, ND 58348
Phone: 701-438-2334
E-Mail: westad_auction@yahoo.com
Website: http://westadauction.com

Kyler Westad
4787 50th Ave NE
Maddock, ND 58348
Phone: 701-438-2334
E-Mail: westad_auction@yahoo.com
Website: http://westadauction.com

Scott Wiest
E-Mail:  scott@wiest-associates.com

Shane Wolff
1140 Co. Rd. #7
Golden Valley, ND 58541
Phone:  701-983-4573
E-Mail:  wolffauctions@yahoo.com
Website: http://WolffAuctioneers.com

Merlin Worlie
221 S 1st Street
Aberdeen , SD
57401
E-Mail:  jarkauction@ncv.net
Website:  http://jarkworlie.com

Milford Yoder
7621 48 Ave NE
Wolford, ND
58385-9577
Phone:  701-583-2366
E-Mail:  mychoyce@gondtc.com

Dan Zachmann
709 West St
Golva, ND
58632
Phone:  701-872-3468
E-Mail:  sk2ach@hotmail.com

Robert Zielsdorf
119 3rd Street North
Benson, Minnesota
56215
E-Mail:  info@zielsdorfauctions.com
Website:  http://zielsdorfauctions.com